Dita e Veres

C’eshte Dita e Veres? Eshte dita ne te cilen stergjysherit t’ane, kur s’kish lindur edhe krishterimi, kremtojin bashke me Romanet dhe me Greket e Vjeter, perendit’ e luleve, te shelgjeve, te krojeve. Kur ckrin dimeri, kur qaset Vera buzeqeshur e holle dhe e gjate si ne piktyre te Botticelli, zemra e njeriut cgarkohet nga nje bare, shijon nje qetesi, nje lumtesi t’emble. Ne kete gezim, stergjysherit t’ane ndiejin nje detyre t’u falen perendive qe sillnin keto miresira. Dhe ashtu leu festa hiroshe qe quajme Dit’ e Veres.

Ne pake dite, ne Shqiperi, besniket e funtme te paganismit, besnike pa dashur dhe pa ditur, do t’rethojne me verore deget e thanave, te dellinjave, te dafinave, te gjithe shelgjeve te nderuara. Do t’ keputin dege te gjelbera dhe do t’i vene permbi dyert e shtepive dhe t’odave.

Te mos i leme te humbasin keto festa te vjetera te races s’one. Nuk i bejen dem njeriu. Sjellin nje gezim te kulluar ne shtepite. Ne nje vent ku jeta e te vegjelve eshte aq trishte, djelmuria dhe vajezat kane nje rase te ralle per te defryer. Per te medhenjte, Dita e Veres ka nje shie poetike te holle e te rralle.

 

Faik Konica

  1. dita e veres edehn dita me e mir e ter vitit per mua

  2. a mundeni te na tregoni dicka me shume per diten e veres(por jo te faik konices)

  3. qa po boni o shqiperi ne kete dite madheshtore !
    rumani nje ballakume

    • ola
    • 14th Mars, 2011

    o shqipe

    • donjeta
    • 14th Mars, 2011

    dita e veres eshte me 14 mars ne shqiperi ………………………….

  4. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included
    you guys to blogroll.

  5. Hi there, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am as well cheerful to share my know-how
    here with colleagues.

  6. Hey Your entire web site loads up honestly slow in my situation, I not really know who’s problem is that
    however wikipedia starts up really fast. However I appreciate you
    for putting up wonderful article. I believe it really has been literally useful to visitor who visit here.
    I personally need to point out that you have done excellent work with
    this as well as wish to discover much more awesome things through you.

    Just after checking out your content, I’ve bookmarked your web site.

  7. The fx -74 processor out performs Intel’s Core 2 Extreme
    QX6700, with a 3. 78kg, stiol slightly heavy, suitable for
    use backpack to carry. Better Multi-Tasking Means Increased Office Productivity.
    Yes there are btter options out there and for some price does
    matter but when you are with us, it doesn’t, because its always within your
    reach. extensively and couldn’t find any flaws with
    this laptop.

  8. Hello there Your current web page runs up honestly slow in my situation, I am not sure who’s issue is that however
    , youtube starts fairly quick. Around the other hand thank you for
    publishing fantastic blog post. Everyone who discovered this page really should have found this particular article honestly
    helpful. I hope I’ll be able to find further awesome things and I should certainly flatter simply by telling you
    have carried out amazing work. Right after taking a look at the
    blog post, I’ve book-marked your web site.

  9. Hello, Neaat post. There is a problem with your
    web site in internet explorer, could teszt this?
    IE still is the market leader and a uge portion of folks will omit yor fantastic writing due to this problem.

  10. 豊胸サプリの中でもピーチアップが無料で試せるキャンペーン中です。胸を大きくするには食事だけでは得られない成分をサプリメントでとりましょう。

  11. What’s up colleagues, nice post and good arguments commented at
    this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  12. This post presents clear idea for the new users of
    blogging, that really how to do running a blog.

  13. If you would like to increase your familiarity only keep visiting
    this site and be updated with the latest news update posted here.

  14. I read this paragraph fully about the comparison of most recent and previous technologies,
    it’s remarkable article.

  15. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog so i came
    to go back the want?.I am attempting to find things to improve my web site!I
    suppose its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lini një Përgjigje

Këtë e pëlqejnë %d blogues: